Tuesday, July 19, 2011

Wedding suit for men

Face your bride with our wedding suits for men collection as we offer an advance wedding gift for you and your bride. Open a bank account now and save more money after availing 10% discount of our products with free shipping fee.

Avail our gift by using this coupon code WedSuit10.

You may also like our other Wedding suit for men at http://www.mensusa.com/SearchResult2.aspx?searchword=wedding

For more information you can call us at Toll free number 1888-7848872

Note: Free 3 days shipping only applies on all orders $99 or more. 
Valid until August 12, 2011

Monday, July 11, 2011

Penelope Cruz & Johnny Depp Premiere 'Pirates' in Cannes

I done watching pirate of the caribbean on stranger tides and I found this article about the main cast Johnny Depp as “Captain jack sparrow” and Penelope cruz as a Angelica Malon

Penelope Cruz and Johnny Deppglam up the red carpet at the Pirates of the Caribbean: On Stranger Tidespremiere on Saturday (May 14) at the Palais des Festivals in Cannes, France.
The 37-year-old Spanish actress paired her Marchesa gown with Chopardearrings, a Swarovski bag, and Jimmy Choo shoes.
Also pictured attending the premiere, which was held during the 2011 Cannes Film Festival: co-stars Sam Claflinand Astrid Berges-Frisbey.
Earlier in the day, the cast stepped out for a photo call together.
FYI: Johnny is wearing a pink and gold pocket watch and chain by Neil Lane.Astrid is wearing a Chanel Couture grey lace dress.

Suits in Johnny Depp ward robe:

Tuesday, July 5, 2011

Pacquiao moved forward against Floyd Mayweather

LAS VEGAS -- Manny Pacquiao's defamation lawsuit against longtime boxing rival Floyd Mayweather Jr. and others rests on firm allegations and can continue, a Nevada federal judge said in a court order Monday that denied a motion to dismiss the case.
U.S. District Judge Larry Hicks said Pacquiao has sufficient evidence to continue his lawsuit that alleges Mayweather and others acted with malice by accusing the Filipino boxer in a series of interviews of using performance-enhancing drugs.
"Moving defendants argue that Pacquiao has failed to sufficiently allege malice because moving defendants could not have known one way or the other whether Pacquiao had actually taken PEDs when they made the alleged defamatory statements," the order reads. "However, the court finds that Pacquiao has sufficiently pled malice in the amended complaint."
Pacquiao claimed in the suit that he has never tested positive for any performance-enhancing drugs, but that Mayweather, Mayweather's father and uncle, Oscar De La Hoya and Golden Boy Promotions' Richard Schaefer embarked on a campaign to make people think he used drugs.
"The truth did not stop Mayweather and the others," the suit contends. "That is because they are motivated by ill will, spite, malice, revenge and envy."
Mark Tratos, a Las Vegas lawyer who represents Mayweather Promotions LLC, said the lawsuit was without merit and he would continue to fight for its dismissal. He said the defendants merely questioned Pacquiao's reluctance to submit to drug testing, but stopped short of declaring Pacquiao a drug user. Statements of defamation must consist of facts, not opinions.
Tratos said Pacquiao would also have trouble proving the defendants acted with malice, which is required because the famous boxer is a public figure.
"The malice standard is very, very high," Tratos said. "We do not believe it can be met by the plaintiff."
Schaefer declined to comment on the court order. De La Hoya's lawyer could not immediately be reached for comment.
Pacquiao's attorney, Dan Petrocelli, said his client's professional career would suffer if boxing fans believe he used steroids or human growth hormone to win titles in seven weight classes.
"Manny has an unblemished reputation and has earned all of his achievements through hard work and his natural-born talent and to call him a cheater is something he cannot and will not tolerate," Petrocelli said. "None of these defendants have had any evidence to back up the assertion that he has taken performance-enhancing drugs because he didn't. It's very false."
Pacquiao's suit cites various interviews given by the defendants in which they intimated that Pacquiao's strength and power were not natural. Among the interviews cited was an October radio interview in which Mayweather Jr. allegedly said Pacquiao's physique was different "cause we know the Philippines got the best enhancing drugs."
Pacquiao claimed comments by Mayweather, his father, Floyd Sr., and trainer, Roger Mayweather, were part of a defamation campaign against him.
"Mayweather Jr. and the others set out on a course designed to destroy Pacquiao's career, reputation, honor and legacy and jeopardize his ability to earn the highest levels of compensation," the suit contends.
The 2009 suit came as both sides were battling to reach an agreement for a proposed fight between the champion boxers. The negotiations fell apart over demands by the Mayweather camp that both fighters submit to random blood and urine tests leading up to the bout. Mayweather wanted blood tests up to 14 days before the fight, while Pacquiao claimed he feels weak after drawing blood and would not agree to testing within 24 days.

Thursday, June 2, 2011

Brad pitt in 3 piece suit

The many shades of Brad Pitt: The actor sported a grey goatee beard on his 

Brad Pitt wore a 3 piece suits Tom for Suit at the recently concluded 14th 

The couple was matching in grey tones with Brad in a really nice three-piece 

Brad Pitt Makes It a all black tuxedo Day on the Hill

Three piece suit! I love this suit on him. Especially with the shades.

Wednesday, June 1, 2011

kate Mossaverse to recycling clothes in the credit crunch

Kate Moss

kate moss fell in love with a Chanel tuxedo on a shoot in Paris and has been sporting it - and another of her slim fit tuxes - for her mammoth partying sessions around London.
A boyfriend 3 piece suit is a staple part of Kate's lusted-after wardrobe.
And she's not the only star to borrow from their fellas in the name of style.
Rachel Bilson, Fearne Cotton and Gwyneth Paltrow have all been seen in an oversized jacket.
See how they wore it - and our top high street picks - above right.

Monday, May 30, 2011

Bruno Mars

Bruno Mars trust www.mensusa.com

Bruno Mars modeled a variety of hats in the newest issue of GQ, and ladies, I gotta ask: Am I the only chick out there that dry heaves upon seeing a grown man in a hat? It’d be one thing if we were living in the 20s or if most of these hats were accompanied by zoot suit and they were going for that whole overall look, but a fedora thrown on with a flannel and some jeans? Spare me please.
I dunno, maybe some women dig this style… Are any of you out there? And you can you please remove any guys you find like this from my eye line and take them wherever you take dudes? Thank you.

Thursday, May 26, 2011

Why Men Buying White suits?

This question is commonly ask in many social networking sites. I gather some little info and questions about this issues.
What man does not want to look good feel good and confident, and attractive to who or whom turns you on? Clothes and dressing start from your underpants, socks, shoes, trousers, shirt, tie, jacket. Firstly always wear nice underpants, it’s a great start, you never know who and where they may be seen. This is why you and many others are investing in white tux. A white suits for men is not only for actors, pop stars, and celebrities, white suits are the new must have item to look, cool,fashionable, and trendy. According to survey 40% of Man in California wear white suit and tuxedos and according them they buy in best top brand seller such as http://mensusa.com and http://suitusa.com

Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More

Design by Free WordPress Themes | Bloggerized by Lasantha - Premium Blogger Themes | Blogger Templates